Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Events

Tickets are non-refundable.

Friday, November 22

$20, 8:15pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Saturday, November 23

8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Sunday, November 24

"Tribute to the 70s & The Beatles Solo Years"

$20, 7:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Wednesday, November 27

7:30pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, November 29

Ray Andersen & the First Verse

$20, 8:15pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Saturday, November 30

Woodstock 50th Anniversary Musical Celebration

8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Sunday, December 1

featuring Peter V. Blues Train

$20, 5:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, December 5

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25, 8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Sunday, December 8

10:30am - 2:30pm
DETAILS

Sunday, December 15

Holiday Hits & Christmas Classics

7:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Saturday, December 21

Holiday Hits & Christmas Classics

8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Saturday, December 28

"Performing the music of Eric Clapton"

DETAILS
TICKETS

Tuesday, December 31

*$110 Table Seating & $85 Bar Seating plus the cost of show tickets

$25 tickets + Prix Fixe Menu , 7:30pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, January 10

An Electrifying Tribute To The Who

8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, January 16

*A Nightclub Act

$30,$22,$18, 7:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS