Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Friday, April 19
A Tribute to U2
Saturday, April 20
Johnny Menotti & Friends
Friday, April 26
Motor City Revue
Sunday, April 28
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Friday, May 3
"Harvest" & "After The Gold Rush"
Saturday, May 4
JILLIAN RHYS McCOY
Friday, May 10
THE WEEKLINGS - The Music of The Beatles and more!
Saturday, May 11
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys perform the music of Carole King
Friday, May 17
Motor City Revue
Friday, May 24
The British Invasion Years
Friday, May 31
CSN Songs ACOUSTIC
Thursday, June 20
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, June 28
THE BELL BOTTOM BLUES
Thursday, July 18
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Wednesday, July 31
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
Thursday, August 1
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
Thursday, August 29
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, October 10
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, December 5
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.