Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Thursday, January 17
LOD WinterFest 2019: THE SENSATIONAL SOUL CRUISERS
Friday, January 18
SLIPPERY WHEN WET - The Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute Band
Saturday, January 19
LOD WinterFest 2019: JEFFREY GAINES with special guest James Maddock
Saturday, January 19
BOB'S BIRTHDAY BASH - "THE MAIN EVENT"
Sunday, January 20
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Sunday, January 20
Songwriters By The Sea
Monday, January 21
LOD WinterFest 2019: Goodbye Brunch
Friday, January 25
Motor City Revue
Saturday, January 26
Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde
Sunday, January 27
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Friday, February 1
UNCLE FLOYD
Saturday, February 2
Ray Andersen's DAVID BOWIE TRIBUTE BASH 2!
Friday, February 8
JOBONANNO & THE GODSONS - "Spirit of Asbury Revue"
Saturday, February 9
RADIO PETTY
Sunday, February 10
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Thursday, February 14
Celebrate Valentine's Day with From Blue, To Greene!
Friday, February 15
CHRIS PINNELLA: Sinatra At The Sands
Saturday, February 16
Celebrate Tim McLoone's Birthday with Tim McLoone & The Shirleys
Sunday, February 17
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Sunday, February 17
KINDERHOOK
Thursday, February 21
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Saturday, February 23
Marc Ribler & Friends present:
Sunday, February 24
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Saturday, March 2
The Harmony Project presents: DEJA VU
Friday, March 8
The British Invasion Years
Saturday, March 23
Good Stuff
Friday, March 29
DEAN FRIEDMAN - Best known for his hit single "Ariel"
Thursday, April 11
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, June 20
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, July 18
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, August 29
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, October 24
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, December 5
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.