Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Sunday, November 18
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Friday, November 23
Ray Andersen's DAVID BOWIE TRIBUTE BASH
Sunday, November 25
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Friday, November 30
The British Invasion Years
Saturday, December 1
Chris Pinnella's Holiday Show
Thursday, December 6
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, December 7
Motor City Revue Holiday Show
Saturday, December 8
The Jersey Four Holiday Show
Sunday, December 9
The Jersey Shore Jazz & Blue Foundation Holiday Party
Saturday, December 22
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys - "HOLIDAY SHOW"
Friday, December 28
Melanie - Up Close & Personal
Saturday, December 29
The Route 80's Band
Monday, December 31
New Year's Eve with Tim McLoone & The Shirleys
Saturday, January 26
Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.