Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Thursday, June 27
CABARET FOR LIFE PRESENTS: The Dolly Parton Songbook
Friday, June 28
THE BELL BOTTOM BLUES
Sunday, June 30
ROCKIT MUSIC ACADEMY
Monday, July 1
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Wednesday, July 3
JAMES MADDOCK & BAND
Thursday, July 4
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys - "AMERICANA"
Saturday, July 6
Let's Be Frank
Sunday, July 7
All 80's Turn Back Time Show
Monday, July 8
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Friday, July 12
CHRIS PINNELLA: Sinatra At The Sands
Saturday, July 13
Gypsy - A True Stevie Nicks Experience
Sunday, July 14
National Comedian, Bobby Collins
Monday, July 15
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Wednesday, July 17
CABARET FOR LIFE PRESENTS: Felix Truex - Ain't It Grand?!
Thursday, July 18
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, July 19
Motor City Revue
Sunday, July 21
KINDERHOOK
Monday, July 22
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Thursday, July 25
CABARET FOR LIFE PRESENTS: Felix Truex - Ain't It Grand?!
Friday, July 26
The Bob Band
Saturday, July 27
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys - "Tribute to The Eagles & Linda Ronstadt"
Sunday, July 28
Soul Shine: An Allman Brothers Experience
Monday, July 29
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Wednesday, July 31
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
Thursday, August 1
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
Thursday, August 15
CABARET FOR LIFE PRESENTS: Old Friends
Sunday, August 18
In The Light of Led Zeppelin
Wednesday, August 21
CABARET FOR LIFE PRESENTS: Season 10 - Reunion Tell All
Thursday, August 22
CABARET FOR LIFE PRESENTS: Season 10 - Reunion Tell All
Tuesday, August 27
CABARET FOR LIFE PRESENTS: Season 10 - Reunion Tell All
Wednesday, August 28
CABARET FOR LIFE PRESENTS: Season 10 - Reunion Tell All
Thursday, August 29
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, September 19
CABARET FOR LIFE: Cindy Buck - "Simple Things"
Wednesday, September 25
CABARET FOR LIFE: Cindy Buck - "Simple Things"
Thursday, October 10
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, December 5
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.